Rammo Rammo Teaser | Bhuj: The Pride Of India | Sonakshi S | Udit N,Neeti M,Tanishk B, Manoj M

Gulshan Kumar Presents A Select Media Holdings LLP Production Presenting the teaser of the song "Rammo Rammo" from the movie #BhujThePrideOfIndia, The film is starring Ajay Devgn, Sanjay Dutt, Sonakshi Sinha, Ammy Virk, Nora Fatehi, Sharad Kelkar, Pranitha Subhash, and Ihana Dhillon. This song is sung by Udit Narayan & Neeti Mohan and the music is composed by Tanishk Bagchi and the lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir. The full video is releasing on 10 August 2021.